2021 ECC T10: Championship Week Preview, full timetable, match timings, crews and live broadcast subtleties

The Championship Week of the European Cricket Championship T10 (ECC T10) 2021 will initiate on Monday at the Cartama Oval in Spain.

There were a few stunning games all through the three weeks of the ECC T10 2021. Week 4, i.e the Championship Week of the competition, is relied upon to be an extreme one. It is probably going to be similarly as invigorating, for certain exceptional groups competing for the title.

Belgium and Spain progressed to the Championship Week from Group A, in front of Norway, Sweden and Luxembourg. Gathering B, in the mean time, saw the Netherlands XI and Austria qualifying in front of Hungary, Portugal and Romania. Britain XI and Italy came to the last obstacle in front of Czech Republic, Finland, and Germany.

All matches will be played at the Cartama Oval in Spain.

ECC T10 2021: Full Schedule and Match Timings (IST)

Monday, October 4

Belgium versus Italy, 12:30 PM

Netherlands XI versus Spain, 2:30 PM

Belgium versus Austria, 4:30 PM

Netherlands XI versus Italy, 6:30 PM

Britain XI versus Spain, 8:30 PM

Tuesday, October 5

Netherlands XI versus Austria, 12:30 PM

Italy versus Spain, 2:30 PM

Netherlands XI versus England XI, 4:30 PM

Spain versus Austria, 6:30 PM

Britain XI versus Belgium, 8:30 PM

Wednesday, October 6

Britain XI versus Italy, 12:30 PM

Belgium versus Netherlands XI, 2:30 PM

Britain XI versus Austria, 4:30 PM

Belgium versus Spain, 6:30 PM

Austria versus Italy, 8:30 PM

Thursday, October 7

Season finisher 1, 12:30 PM

Eliminator 1, 2:30 PM

Season finisher 2, 4:30 PM

Eliminator 2, 6:30 PM

Season finisher 3, 8:30 PM

Friday, October 8

Eliminator 3, 12:30 PM

Qualifier 1, 2:30 PM

Qualifier 2, 5:30 PM

Last, 8:30 PM

ECC T10 2021: Live Streaming Details

The ECC T10 Championship week matches will be streamed live on the Fancode application and site.

ECC T10 2021: Full SquadsEngland XI

Alex Mellor, Alexander Russell, Andrew Rishton, Arthur Godsal, Dan Lincoln, Euan Woods, Harrison Ward, Luke Webb, Max Uttley, Richard Edwards, Sam Pearce, Thomas Bevan, Zaman Akhter.


Adnan Muhammad, Amir Sharif, Ammad Khan, Baljit Singh, Damith Kosala, Hassan Ahmad, Irfan Shaikh, Janaka Wass, Jaspreet Singh, Jorawar Singh, Manoj Rodrigo, Muhammad Imran, Nisar Ahmed, Ravi Paul, Simranjit Singh.


Adnan Razzaq, Ali Raza, Aziz Mohammad, Fahim Bhatti, Faisal Mehmood, Muneeb Muhammad, Murid Ekrami, Omid Rahimi, Saber Zakhil, Shagharai Sefat, Sheik Sheraz, Sherry Butt, Waqas Raja.

Netherlands XI

Aryan Dutt, Boris Gorlee, Clayton Floyd, Julian De Mey, Musa Ahmad, Niels Etman, Olivier Elenbaas, Ratha Alphonse, Ryan Klein, Sebastiaan Braat, Shariz Ahmad, Victor Lubbers, Viv Kingma.


Adeel Raja, Asjad Butt, Atif Mehmood, Awais Ahmed, Christian Munoz-Mills, Hamza Saleem, Jack Perman, Kuldeep Lal, Paul Hennessy, Ravi Panchal, Tauqeer Hussain, Yasir Ali, Zulqarnain Haider.


Abrar Bilal, Ahsan Yousuf, Aqib Iqbal, Imran Asif, Iqbal Hossain, Jaweed Sadran, Mehar Cheema, Mirza Ahsan, Razmal Shigiwal, Sahel Zadran, Shahil Momin, Zeeshan Goraya, Zeshan Arif.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *